Africa & Middle East

Traveling with Goats: How to Survive Your First Bush Taxi Ride

Americas

9 Ways Le Méridien Has Your Hotel Beat
Online
1

#GoGirlReads tr…

The votes are in and we’ve picked our

2

Virtual book cl…

It’s that time again! Our #gogirlreads virtual travel

3

Meet the fall 2…

The results are in! A whopping 63 people

4

#GoGirlReads tr…

The votes are in and we’ve picked our

5

#GoGirlReads Tr…

Our Go Girls around the world are still

6

Go Girl Reads: …

This month, Go Girl is reading Kira Salak’s Four Corners,

7

July virtual bo…

  Not located in a city with a meetup

8

Go Girl Reads: …

Ever wanted to be part of a book

Search Go Girl


Introducing: Go Girls of Barcelona, Spain!!

All, Barcelona, Headline

INTRODUCING: Go Girls of San Antonio, Texas!

All, Headline, San Antonio

#HeForShe: How Traveling Women Make the Experience Better for All of Us
Introducing Tripnary, the Travel App You’re the First to Know About
6 Things You Didn’t Know About the DivaCup

Love or Loathe

Upcoming Events

Dec
1
Mon
12:00 pm #girlstravel on Twitter at 1pm E... @ Twitter
#girlstravel on Twitter at 1pm E... @ Twitter
Dec 1 @ 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
#girlstravel on Twitter at 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 6pm GMT @ Twitter
Dying to talk about #travel with other globally minded #women? Look no more! Join Go Girl for the first-ever travel-themed Twitter chat exclusively for women, #girlstravel! Join us every Monday at 6pm GMT, 1pm Eastern,[...]
Dec
7
Sun
2:00 pm HOUSTON MEETUP: Travel Cafe at C... @ Cafe Agora
HOUSTON MEETUP: Travel Cafe at C... @ Cafe Agora
Dec 7 @ 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
HOUSTON MEETUP: Travel Cafe at Cafe Agora @ Cafe Agora | Houston | Texas | United States
Looking to meet other globally minded women like yourself? Join us for our first Travel Cafe, a casual, low-key opportunity for adventurous, independent women to gather together, grab a drink, meet one another, and talk[...]
Dec
8
Mon
12:00 pm #girlstravel on Twitter at 1pm E... @ Twitter
#girlstravel on Twitter at 1pm E... @ Twitter
Dec 8 @ 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
#girlstravel on Twitter at 1pm ET, 12pm CT, 6pm GMT @ Twitter
Dying to talk about #travel with other globally minded #women? Look no more! Join Go Girl for the first-ever travel-themed Twitter chat exclusively for women, #girlstravel! Join us every Monday at 6pm GMT, 1pm Eastern,[...]

View Calendar

Our #GoGirlReads Books